Thank You for Your Generous Support!

Contributors to the Ralph N. Adams Professorship in Chemistry Fund

Carol Bittel Andersen & Anton C. Andersen
Marjorie Hayes Argersinger
William J. Argersinger Jr., PhD
David N. Armentrout & Leslie Verdier Armentrout
Jeff Bacon, MD
C. LeRoy Blank, PhD & J. Diane Blank
Robert H. Blum & Gwen Wiens
Alan E. Boley & Eleanor B. Boley
Beverly M. Boyd, PhD
William H. Breckenridge Jr., PhD
Mary McCue Bremner
Janet M. Campion, MD & Stephen A. Klotz, MD
James Q. Chambers III, PhD & Carey Heisel Chambers
Ling Chu Cheng
Willie M. Chey
James C. Conti, PhD & Elaine R. Strope, PhD
Rue L. Cromwell & & Ginni Hui-Zhen Zhang
R. Keith Darlington, PhD & Dona J. Darlington
Gay Anne Doudoroff
Michael J. Doudoroff
Roger J. Dreiling, MD
Greg A. Gerhardt, PhD
Helen Martin Gilles, MD
Paul W. Gilles, PhD
Richard S. Givens, PhD & Susan M. Givens
Hall Charitable Foundation in c/o Thomas L. Hall
Judith A. Harmony, PhD
Marjorie Albright Hazlett
Steve Heilman, AIA & Sally Carter Heilman
Joseph A. Heppert & Kathleen E. Heppert
George L.K. Hoh, PhD
Reynold T. Iwamoto, PhD & Kuniye Iwamoto
Richard W. Keller Jr., PhD
Peter T. Kissinger & Candice B. Kissinger
Jill Kleinberg, PhD
Theodore Kuwana, PhD & Jane M. Kuwana
Thomas P. Layloff Jr., PhD & Georgia A. Layloff
Ingrid Lee & Oliver Lee
Dr. J.K. Lee
Donald W. Leedy, PhD
Yola Yueh-O Liang, PhD & Ming-Biann Liu, PhD
Melinda Starkey Maturo
Leslie J. May, PhD & Joseph E. Pelati, PhD
Richard L. McCreery, PhD & Jane H. McCreery
Ivan N. Mefford, PhD, MD
Randy D. Milby & Kristin H. Milby, PhD
Terry A. Miller PhD & Barbara Hoffmann Miller
Theodore R. Mueller, PhD
Lucien M. Papouchado, PhD
Glen A. Petrie, PhD
Mr. Robert H. Philp Jr. & Mrs. Alice S. Philp
Stanley Piekarski, PhD & Cathryn Chase Piekarski
Dr. Paul M. Plotsky & Andrea Halpern Plotsky
Margaret E. Rice, PhD
Eddie Tatsu Seo, PhD & Alice Yoshiko Seo
Gus Manning in c/o Donald/Jane Stark Charitable Trust
John E. Starkey
Margarett Fisher Starkey
Madi Thornton Vannaman & Robbie L. Vannaman
Barbara L. Watkins, PhD
Donald K. Watkins & Mary K. Head
Wesley R. White, PhD & Ruth E. White
R. Mark Wightman & Donna V. Wightman
Marilyn Wilson
John F. Zimmerman, PhD & Margaret Edwards Zimmerman

Contributors to the Adams Institute Fund

Dana K. Anderson & Sue Anderson
Richard S. Hart, MD
Harvey B. Herman
Thomas P. Layloff Jr.,PhD & Georgia A. Layloff
Charles R. Manning, PhD
Richard L. McCreery, PhD & Jane H. McCreery
Eddie Tatsu Seo, PhD & Alice Yoshiko Seo
Wesley R. White, PhD & Ruth E. White

You Can Help!

If you are interested in donating to this or any other fund at the University of Kansas,
please see the KU Endowment's web page at:

If you have donated to any of these funds, but do not see your name on the list,
please contact us at

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times